I Can’t Stay Mad At You NBA Ads

Last week, I posted an idea for a fan parody of the Amazing is ad that has been prevalent through the playoffs. I thought I was onto something that was a little bit funny and at the same time, something illustrates that I was growing tired of the auto-tune ads.

As if the ad people knew what it would take to settle me down, they next released the following ad as a thank you to the fans, featuring none other than Deron Williams.

Game 2 recap coming today. Thanks to Tim for finding a link to this.

~ by djepperson on June 7, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
